Lesson Wrap-Up

After completing a lesson, you will be taken to the Lesson Wrap-Up screen.

From this screen, you will be able to play back the lesson you just recorded. You can also confirm the correct student using the title at the top of the screen. You can also change the description that your student will see in their locker.

The "Send" button will immediately upload the lesson to the current student. "Save to outbox" will let you save the lesson to be sent at a later time. You can also change the student from the Outbox. Touching the "discard" button, or hitting the back button, will delete the current lesson.

Using a 7 inch tablet in landscape orientation, or a 10 inch tablet, will also allow you to attach drills to your lesson, post it to Social Media, and send a lesson link to your student's phone via SMS.

If your Branded Academy is connected to your Social Media sites, you can select the services you wish to post the completed lesson to. If you have entered a phone number for your student, and have enabled SMS sending in the Students area, you can also select the SMS option.

Clicking the Add button allows you to select drills from your locker to attach to the completed lesson. Check the drills you'd like to include and click Add. You can rearrange them by dragging them by the 3 lines button in the list. You can delete them from your wrap-up using the X icon.

Did this answer your question?